Главная > Продукты > Бамбуковые изделия > Бамбуковая зубная щетка > Толстая изогнутая бамбуковая зубная щетка - детский стиль
Толстая изогнутая бамбуковая зубная щетка - детский стиль
  • Толстая изогнутая бамбуковая зубная щетка - детский стильТолстая изогнутая бамбуковая зубная щетка - детский стиль
  • Толстая изогнутая бамбуковая зубная щетка - детский стильТолстая изогнутая бамбуковая зубная щетка - детский стиль
  • Толстая изогнутая бамбуковая зубная щетка - детский стильТолстая изогнутая бамбуковая зубная щетка - детский стиль

Толстая изогнутая бамбуковая зубная щетка - детский стиль

Толстая изогнутая бамбуковая зубная щетка - детский стиль: бамбуковая зубная щетка, мягкая, чистая для полости рта, толстая изогнутая бамбуковая ручка, специально для детей! Детскую зубную щетку необходимо очищать чистой водой и сушить после каждой чистки, а головку щетки следует помещать в проветриваемое и сухое место. Зубная щетка используется долгое время, скопление бактерий в щетине, плохое самочувствие полости рта. Поэтому щетину необходимо заменять, когда они скручиваются, а зубную щетку необходимо менять не реже одного раза в три месяца.

шаблон:LY-BT-09

Отправить запрос

Описание продукции

Толстая изогнутая бамбуковая зубная щетка - детский стиль


бамбуковая зубная щетка, мягкая, чистая для полости рта, толстая изогнутая бамбуковая ручка, специально для детей! Детскую зубную щетку необходимо очищать чистой водой и сушить после каждой чистки, а головку щетки следует помещать в проветриваемое и сухое место. Зубная щетка используется долгое время, скопление бактерий в щетине, плохое самочувствие полости рта. Поэтому щетину необходимо заменять, когда они скручиваются, а зубную щетку необходимо менять не реже одного раза в три месяца.


Дети находятся на растущей стадии развития, слабая сопротивляемость, поэтому они более уязвимы для бактериальной инвазии. Матери должны проявлять осторожность и терпение, заботясь о своих детях. Помогая повысить сопротивляемость детей, мы также должны постоянно предотвращать контакт детей с бактериями. Так называемая «болезнь исходит изо рта», поэтому зубная щетка, положенная в рот, стала «основной фигурой», поэтому матери должны вовремя освоить методы ухода за детской зубной щеткой, чтобы предотвратить болезнь.

После того, как у ребенка прорастут молочные зубы, мама может обернуть пальцы дезинфицирующей марлей и осторожно протереть все стороны зубов ребенка легкой соленой водой. В этот период как можно меньше используйте легкую соленую воду и зубную пасту. Когда у вашего ребенка 8 зубов, вы можете использовать силиконовую зубную щетку с заостренной щетиной. После того, как у ребенка вырастет 11 зубов, вы можете использовать настоящую зубную щетку, чтобы дать ему возможность научиться чистить зубы. Головка детской зубной щетки меньше, чем у взрослых, длина не более 28 мм, ширина не более 11 мм, высота щетины 9-10 мм, диаметр не более 0,25 мм, количество щетинок рядов щетинок не более 3. Ручка детской зубной щетки должна быть оформлена в мультяшном стиле, что нравится детям.

Детям, живущим в группах, детские зубные щетки следует чистить и дезинфицировать один раз в неделю.

Детские зубные щетки нельзя использовать вместе, чтобы предотвратить взаимную передачу болезней.

Детскую зубную щетку нельзя класть в ванную или ванную комнату, и ее следует держать на определенном расстоянии от чистящих средств.


Номер продукта LY-BT-09 Индивидуальный дизайн Принимать
Спецификация 145 мм Материал Бамбук
Цвет Бамбук color Источник ФУЦЗЯНЬ
Разлагаемый ДА Одноразовые товары ДА
Уведомление Есть ошибка в измерении, которая зависит от реального объекта.



Бамбук products refer to products made of bamboo as processing raw materials, most of which are daily necessities, such as bamboo toothpick, bamboo toothbrush, bamboo basket, bamboo strainer, Shau Kei, bamboo steamer, broom, bamboo dustpan, bamboo dustpan, bamboo rake, bamboo basket, bamboo pole, bamboo chopsticks, bamboo broom, bamboo hat, plaque, bamboo basket, bamboo mat, bamboo mat, bamboo bed, bamboo chair, bamboo couch, bamboo chopping board, Mat, Tea Cup Mat, curtain, etc. , in recent years, there are more popular bamboo products, bamboo flooring and bamboo furniture, some of higher value, such as bamboo carving and other folk crafts.

Бамбук toothbrush, as the name suggests, is a toothbrush made of bamboo. It has the characteristics of toughness, wear resistance, softness and smoothness.

Бамбук toothbrush material:
Рукоятка кисти: первоклассное бамбуковое сырье экологического происхождения.
Щетина: зеленая композитная щетина, разлагаемая из бамбукового волокна.

Преимущества бамбуковой зубной щетки:
Сильная вязкость и износостойкость, уникальная упругость; Мягкая и гладкая
Поперечное сечение бамбуковой щетины полно больших и маленьких овальных пор, которые могут мгновенно впитывать и испарять большое количество воды.
Смесь полифенолов чая в композитных щетинках может убивать молочнокислые бактерии и другие кариесные бактерии, существующие в зубах, подавлять активность полимеразы глюкозы, так что глюкоза не может полимеризоваться на поверхности бактерий, так что бактерии не могут имплантируется на зубы, и процесс образования кариеса прерывается.

Особенности бамбуковой зубной щетки:
Это биоразлагаемая зубная щетка, отвечающая современным требованиям экологичности, защиты окружающей среды и низкого содержания углерода.


Горячие Теги: Толстая изогнутая бамбуковая зубная щетка - детский стиль, производители, поставщики, оптовая продажа, покупка, фабрика, индивидуальные, Китай, сделано в Китае, низкая цена, качество, бесплатный образец, оптом

Связанные категории

Отправить запрос

Для получения информации о наших продукций или прайс-листах, пожалуйста, оставьте нам Ваш адрес электронной почты, и мы будем связываться с вами в течение 24 часов.

Home > Products > Bamboo Products > Bamboo Toothbrush > Thick Curved Bamboo Toothbrush - Children's Style
Thick Curved Bamboo Toothbrush - Children's Style
  • Thick Curved Bamboo Toothbrush - Children's StyleThick Curved Bamboo Toothbrush - Children's Style
  • Thick Curved Bamboo Toothbrush - Children's StyleThick Curved Bamboo Toothbrush - Children's Style
  • Thick Curved Bamboo Toothbrush - Children's StyleThick Curved Bamboo Toothbrush - Children's Style

Thick Curved Bamboo Toothbrush - Children's Style

Thick Curved Bamboo Toothbrush - Children's Style: bamboo toothbrush, soft, oral clean, thick curved bamboo handle, child-specific! Children's toothbrush must be cleaned with clean water and dried after each brushing, and the brush head should be placed in a ventilated and dry place. Toothbrush used for a long time, the accumulation of bacteria in the bristles, bad mouth health. Therefore, the bristles must be replaced when they are rolled, and a toothbrush must be replaced at least every three months.

Model:LY-BT-09

Send Inquiry

Product Description

Thick Curved Bamboo Toothbrush - Children's Style


bamboo toothbrush, soft, oral clean, thick curved bamboo handle, child-specific! Children's toothbrush must be cleaned with clean water and dried after each brushing, and the brush head should be placed in a ventilated and dry place. Toothbrush used for a long time, the accumulation of bacteria in the bristles, bad mouth health. Therefore, the bristles must be replaced when they are rolled, and a toothbrush must be replaced at least every three months.


Children are in the growing stage of development, weak resistance, so they are more vulnerable to bacterial invasion. Mothers need to be careful and patient when taking care of their children. In helping to enhance children's resistance, we should also constantly prevent children from contacting with bacteria. The so-called "disease comes from the mouth", so the toothbrush put into the mouth has become the "core figure", so mothers should master the maintenance methods of children's toothbrush in time to prevent the disease.

After the baby's deciduous teeth sprout, the mother can wrap her fingers with disinfectant gauze and gently wipe all sides of the baby's teeth with light salt water. During this period, use light salt water and toothpaste as little as possible. When your baby has 8 teeth, you can use a silicone toothbrush with pointed bristles. After the baby grows 11 teeth, you can use a real toothbrush to let the baby practice brushing. The head of children's toothbrush is smaller than that of adults, the length is no more than 28mm, the width is no more than 11mm, the height of bristles is 9-10mm, the diameter is no more than 0.25mm, and the number of rows of bristles is no more than 3. The handle of children's toothbrush should be designed with cartoon appearance that children like

For children living in groups, children's toothbrushes should be cleaned and disinfected once a week.

Children's toothbrushes should not be used together to prevent mutual transmission of diseases.

The children's toothbrush should not be placed in the bathroom or bathroom, and should keep a certain distance from the cleaning supplies.


Product number LY-BT-09 Custom design Accept
Specification 145mm Material Bamboo
Colour Bamboo color Origin FUJIAN
Degradable YES Disposable goods YES
Notice There is error in measurement, which is subject to the actual object.


Thick Curved Bamboo Toothbrush - Children's Style Thick Curved Bamboo Toothbrush - Children's Style


Bamboo products refer to products made of bamboo as processing raw materials, most of which are daily necessities, such as bamboo toothpick, bamboo toothbrush, bamboo basket, bamboo strainer, Shau Kei, bamboo steamer, broom, bamboo dustpan, bamboo dustpan, bamboo rake, bamboo basket, bamboo pole, bamboo chopsticks, bamboo broom, bamboo hat, plaque, bamboo basket, bamboo mat, bamboo mat, bamboo bed, bamboo chair, bamboo couch, bamboo chopping board, Mat, Tea Cup Mat, curtain, etc. , in recent years, there are more popular bamboo products, bamboo flooring and bamboo furniture, some of higher value, such as bamboo carving and other folk crafts.

Bamboo toothbrush, as the name suggests, is a toothbrush made of bamboo. It has the characteristics of toughness, wear resistance, softness and smoothness.

Bamboo toothbrush material:
Brush handle: first class bamboo raw materials from original ecological origin
Bristles: bamboo fiber degradable green composite bristles

Advantages of bamboo toothbrush:
Strong toughness and wear resistance, unique resilience; Soft and smooth
The cross section of bamboo bristles is full of large and small oval pores, which can instantly absorb and evaporate a lot of water.
The mixture of tea polyphenols in the composite bristles can kill the lactic acid bacteria and other caries bacteria existing in the teeth, inhibit the activity of glucose polymerase, so that glucose can not polymerize on the surface of the bacteria, so that the bacteria can not be implanted on the teeth, and the process of caries formation is interrupted.

Features of bamboo toothbrush:
It is a biodegradable toothbrush, which meets the current requirements of green, environmental protection and low carbon.


Hot Tags: Thick Curved Bamboo Toothbrush - Children's Style, Manufacturers, Suppliers, Wholesale, Buy, Factory, Customized, China, Made in China, Low Price, Quality, Free Sample, Bulk

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.